RSS

Avengers Assemble!

21 Dec

I’ve been staring at the blinking cursor for over ten minutes, trying to think of what to write about.

Ten minutes considering which of the myriad of texts I’ve read since the last time I blogged I should review. I’m stumped. After months of not really writing anything, I think I’ve forgotten how to go about it, but I’d still like to relax by writing about books.

Austin! I’ve lost my mojo!!

To ease myself back into the process, I’m going to take part in the 30 day book blogging challenge hosted by Blogs of a Bookaholic.

However, as you and I know just how difficult it can be to sit down and juggle writing about books with things like life (aka. actually reading books), I’m going to aim for one post every two-three days!

So expect 30 posts over the next 90 days. 😉

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 21, 2013 in 2014 Reading Challenges

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Avengers Assemble!

  1. beckyday6

    December 21, 2013 at 17:11

    Hi there! I hope you enjoy taking part in the challenge, I found it was tonnes of fun and also a little bit of hard work. Aiming to post every two to three days is a good idea as it can get a bit overwhelming. Thanks for the mention and I hope you get your mojo back! 🙂

     
    • wildnightin

      December 23, 2013 at 01:42

      Thank you for creating this in the first place! 🙂
      Posting every day seemed a little unrealistic for me, whereas posting every 2-3 days allows me to study and spend time with my family over Christmas.

       

Speak your mind!

 
Flavia the Bibliophile

A blog about books, TV, movies, makeup, and travel!

An Armchair By The Sea

Because it doesn't get wilder than a night spent reading and knitting...

LIGHTEN UP.

Words helping us unwind!

Clockwork Bibliophile

“Real life was something happening in her peripheral vision.”

Jesse Tavistock

Culture, Music, Life and Ideas

Deidra Alexander's Blog

I have people to kill, lives to ruin, plagues to bring, and worlds to destroy. I am not the Angel of Death. I'm a fiction writer.

Northwest Mamahood

Appreciate & Support Parenthood in the PNW

